Contact Info

Mail

Advanced Clinical
Employment Staffing, LLC
P.O. Box 1076
28276 State Hwy. 75
Oneonta, AL 35121

Telephone

866-864-8620 or
205-625-6095

Fax

866-864-8630 or
205-625-6096

Email

Human Resources
hr@acesnursetravel.com

 

Recruiters

Jennifer Scott
jscott@acesnursetravel.com

Patrick Tillman
ptillman@acesnursetravel.com

Aaron Allcorn
aallcorn@acesnursetravel.com

Haley Allcorn
haley@acesnursetravel.com

Dallas Tillman
dtillman@acesnursetravel.com

Executive Directors of
Clinical Operations

Regina Allcorn
rallcorn@acesnursetravel.com


Marlys O'Malley
momalley@acesnursetravel.com


Renee Tillman
rtillman@acesnursetravel.com

Director of Human
Resources

Randall Allcorn
hr@acesnursetravel.com

Chief Financial Officer

Mary Flanagan
mflanagan@acesnursetravel.com

Director of Finance

Rick Carroll
rcarroll@acesnursetravel.com

Clinical Director of
National Accounts

Sheila Graham
sgraham@acesnursetravel.com