ALERT

COVID-19 Pandemic and Crisis Healthcare Staffing

A thank you to ALL healthcare workers in this time of uncertainty for your commitment and perseverance to do what God has called you to do. We at ACES appreciate every hour, every shift and every one of our employees frontline and recruiters for working long, hard difficult days to ultimately take care of our communities Nationwide.
Please email your recruiter or call 866-864-8620 for further details to see how you can sign up to assist in this effort.
Thank you because “Nurses Can’t Stay Home” for all you do to care for your patients, family members and the community.

Learn More

Online Application

Apply

National Job Search

Search

Contact Us

Mail

Advanced Clinical
Employment Staffing, LLC
P.O. Box 1076
28276 State Hwy. 75
Oneonta, AL 35121

Telephone

866-864-8620 or
205-625-6095

Fax

866-864-8630 or
205-625-6096

Email

Human Resources

hr@acesnursetravel.com

Recruiters

Jennifer Scott
jscott@acesnursetravel.com

Patrick Tillman
ptillman@acesnursetravel.com

Noah Allcorn
nallcorn@acesnursetravel.com

Haley McDonald
haley@acesnursetravel.com

Dallas Tillman
dtillman@acesnursetravel.com

Claudia Balderas
cbalderas@acesnursetravel.com

Executive Directors of Clinical Operations

Regina Allcorn
rallcorn@acesnursetravel.com

Marlys O’Malley
momalley@acesnursetravel.com

Renee Tillman
rtillman@acesnursetravel.com

Chief Financial Officer

Mary Flanagan
mflanagan@acesnursetravel.com

Director of Finance

Rick Carroll
rcarroll@acesnursetravel.com

Clinical Director of National Accounts

Sheila Graham
sgraham@acesnursetravel.com

Government Job Opportunities
www.acesgovstaffing.com

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please contact our sister company American Clinical Employment Staffing, LLC for government assignments.

www.acesgovstaffing.com  or call us at 855-527-2321